Before deleting your event, note that you cannot delete an event with registered attendees.

If you have registered attendees, you will need to go into the View Attendees tab in your event dashboard (for the beta event dashboard, go to People > Attendees). Then you have to manually remove everyone. Once everyone is removed, then you can delete the event.

If attendees paid for their event tickets, removing them will mean issuing a refund. In other words, if they had paid for your event, it is not possible to delete the event without refunding attendees.

Now to delete the event,

  • Go to your Organizer profile > Events
  • Click the three-dot by the event and select delete

Feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] in case you have questions or need assistance.

Did this answer your question?