By enabling the attendee video call feature, attendees are able to initiate one-on-one video calls with other attendees through the People tab.

Note: This option is different from the regular networking segment of the event. Enabling or disabling this setting does not affect the Networking segment of the event. It just means that attendees will be able to initiate video calls when they select a user through the People tab.

To enable or disable this feature, go to your Event Dashboard > Advanced > Duplicate Event and Host Info > Allow invitees to initiate video calls with each other

On the old Event Dashboard > Advanced Settings > Allow invitees to initiate video calls with each other

If the feature is disabled, attendees will not see the invite to video call button when they select a user through the People tab.

If you have any questions, contact us at [email protected] and our 24/7 team will assist shortly.



Did this answer your question?